In His Hands

This album is a collection of songs composed by Luke and Aletheia. The album has been completed and printed, and is now available for purchase.

Listen to a preview: 


# Track Name
1 Wings of Dawn
2 Your Treasure
3 A New Song
4 Psalm 20
5 Wilderness
6 Morning
7 Love Never Fails
8 You
9 Lord of All Being
10 Redeemer
11 Why
12 Lord Hear Me
13 Evening Prayer



In His Hands Album Booklet626.81 KB
In His Hands Album Cover